Croucher Tak Wah Mak Innovation Awards Recipients


Year of Award



2023 Dr. C. Li Electrical and Electronic Engineering  
2021 Dr. J. He Chemistry  
2019 Dr. Y. Wang Chemistry  
2017 Dr. C.C.L. Wong Pathology  
2016 Dr. H.Y. Au Yeung Chemistry  
  Dr. H. Cui Computer Science  
2015 Dr. S. Zhang Physics  
2014 Dr. S.K.Y. Ma Anatomy
2013 Dr. H.K.H. So Electrical and Electronic Engineering
  Dr. W. Yao Physics

Note: The above list gives the title and Department of academics at the time of the award.


Back to External Honours & Awards